Reflecting Forward – Vol. 1

Featuring ten pieces from the new album, including: Horizons, Apology, Reverence, Hopeful, Forgotten, and Nostalgic

Winter – Vol. 1 

Featuring six pieces from the popular seasonal album, including: Walking in the Air, The First Noel, Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas and the title original track, Winter.